Viking Quest
Published by Moody Publishers
5 Total Books

This is a sequential series and is best read in order.

Writing with a flare for drama, Lois Walfrid Johnson captivates readers in a fictional adventure series featuring two young Irish siblings as they are captured by Viking raiders.  As they embark on different paths, they both must trust that God has a plan for their lives.

Available both in paperback and ebook formats, this historical fiction series told from a Christian worldview will add interest to any study of the Vikings or simply for the enjoyment of reading.

Example page

Books in this Series

The Raider's Promise
Raiders from the Sea
Mystery of the Silver Coins
The Invisible Friend
Heart of Courage