The Treegate Chronicles
Published by Farrar, Straus and Giroux
7 Total Books

This is a sequential series and is best read in order.

A series of novels about the Treegate family which give a sound, well-rounded picture of American life and history during the Revolutionary period.

Each book in the series is complete in itself, and for that reason, the books can be read in any order. However, for greatest reading pleasure, it is suggested that they be read in sequence.

From John Treegate's Musket
Spines with dust jacket
Spines without dust jacket
Cover with dust jacket
Cover without dust jacket
Example page