The Reuben Stories
Published by Good Books
4 Total Books

The four books in The Reuben Stories series follow Reuben, an Amish boy, and his multigenerational family. Together they walk through daily life and small adventures on an Amish farm in the New England countryside.

Spines with dust jacket
Spines without dust jacket
Cover with dust jacket
Cover without dust jacket
Example page

Books in this Series

Reuben and the Balloon
Reuben and the Blizzard
Reuben and the Fire
Reuben and the Quilt