The Mistmantle Chronicles
Published by Hyperion Books for Children
5 Total Books

This is a sequential series and is best read in order.

Spines with dust jacket
Spines without dust jacket
Cover with dust jacket
Cover without dust jacket
Example page

Books in this Series

Urchin of the Riding Stars
Urchin and the Heartstone
The Heir of Mistmantle
Urchin and the Raven War
Urchin and the Rage Tide