The Green Ember Series
Published by Story Warren Books
8 Total Books

This is a sequential series and is best read in order.

The Green Ember Series is an ongoing adventure saga featuring sword-wielding rabbits intent on an insurrection against their bird of prey tyrants. Centered around Heather and Picket, two young rabbits caught up in the heart of the resistance, these new stories with an old soul are captivating readers of all ages across the globe.

Spines with dust jacket
Spines without dust jacket
Cover with dust jacket
Cover without dust jacket
Example page

Books in this Series

The Wreck and Rise of Whitson Mariner: Tales of Old Natalia 2
The Black Star of Kingston: Tales of Old Natalia 1
The First Fowler: A Green Ember Story
The Last Archer: A Green Ember Story
The Green Ember
Ember Falls: The Green Ember Book II
Ember Rising: The Green Ember Book III
Ember's End: The Green Ember Book IV