"Here Come" Nature Books by Alice E. Goudey
Published by Charles Scribner's Sons
13 Total Books

Alice Goudey's nature books with their interesting stories and accurate information have made a steady place for themselves with children, and in nature collections.

From the dust jacket of Here Come the Beavers

The Here Come series are animal life-cycle books with a slant toward preservation of our wildlife. Alice E. Goudey, Third Book of Junior Authors

Spines with dust jacket
Spines without dust jacket
Cover with dust jacket
Cover without dust jacket
Example page