Dianna Hutts Aston Nature Books
Published by Chronicle Books
6 Total Books

This series is absolutely wonderful. Filled with all the magic and wonder of nature, interspersed with scientific information and facts, and adorned with breathtaking illustrations, this lovely series really brings the majesty of some of the elements of our world to life. This is absolutely one of our favorite modern series!

Example page

Books in this Series

A Beetle Is Shy
A Butterfly is Patient
A Nest Is Noisy
A Rock Is Lively
A Seed Is Sleepy
An Egg Is Quiet