Cranberryport Series
Published by Four Winds Press
9 Total Books

This delightful series of children's picture books takes place in a small community in New England. Filled with memorable characters and a strong sense of community, each book touches on various themes such as friendship, working together, courage in the face of adversity and more.

These books were well loved by both parents and children, and many of the titles were reissued as a weekly reader by Parents' Magazine.

And just for fun, each book contains a recipe using cranberries as one of the main ingredients!

Spines with dust jacket
Spines without dust jacket
Cover with dust jacket
Cover without dust jacket
Purple House Press reprint spines
Parents Magazine reprint spines
Example page

Books in this Series

Cranberry Autumn
Cranberry Birthday
Cranberry Christmas
Cranberry Easter
Cranberry Halloween
Cranberry Mystery
Cranberry Summer
Cranberry Thanksgiving
Cranberry Valentine